Xem phim đại chiến titan (phần 4) tập 1 vietsub


Attack on Titan Season 4, the anime series' final season, is well under way. Here's everything we know about it!

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episodes Guide

Episode synopses courtesy of Funimation.

Bạn đang xem: Xem phim đại chiến titan (phần 4) tập 1 vietsub


Ad – content continues below

Episode 1: “The Other Side of the Sea”

“As Marley battles the Mid-East Alliance to end a four-year war, a group of Warrior candidates on the front lines compete to be the successor of the Armored Titan.”

Read our review of “The Other Side of the Sea” here.

Episode 2: “Midnight Train”

“Though glad the war is over, both the Eldian Warriors and Marley brass realize that neither have a future unless they finish the job of retaking the Founding Titan.”

Read our review of “The Other Side of the Sea” here.

Episode 3: “The Door of Hope”

“Reiner reflects on his past, remembering what pushed him to become a Warrior and keep moving forward when all hope was lost.”

Read our review of “The Door of Hope” here.


Ad – content continues below

Episode 4: “From One Hand to Another”

“A sudden visit from the Tybur family shakes up the Marleyan military. Meanwhile, Falco smuggles letters for a friend and helps two old comrades reunite.”

Join our mailing list

Get the best of Den of Geek delivered right to your inbox!


Read our review of “From One Hand to Another” here.

Episode 5: “Declaration of War”

“While Willy Tybur reveals the truth in a shocking speech to the world, tensions rise behind the stage as Eren and Reiner meet face to face.”

Read our review of “Declaration of War” here.

Episode 6: “The War Hammer Titan”

“Eren’s rampage is thwarted by the War Hammer Titan whose tenacity leaves him stumped. With Marley’s military joining the fight, he’ll be hard-pressed to survive on his own.”

Read our review of “The War Hammer Titan” here.


Ad – content continues below

Episode 7: “Assault”

“The forces of Paradis begin their assault, but the Warriors stand their ground. As Marley troops close in around them, Eren struggles to break the War Hammer’s defenses.”

Read our review of “Assault” here.

Episode 8: “Assassin’s Bullet”

“With no Titans left to threaten their escape, the Scouts retreat on the airship. Determined to make them pay for trampling on her home, Gabi chases after with gun in hand.”

Read our review of “Assassin’s Bullet” here.

Episode 9: “Brave Volunteers”

“As Paradis deals with the aftermath of the raid on Liberio, Armin looks back in the past to meeting the volunteer soldiers who reshaped their world.”

Read our review of “Brave Volunteers” here.


Ad – content continues below

Episode 10: “A Sound Argument”

“Two years ago, Paradis welcomed their first visitor who was surprised to see one of their own. Obtaining their help will be critical in a three-part plan to protect Paradis.”

Read our review of “A Sound Argument” here.

Episode 11: “Counterfeit”

“Trapped on the world’s most dangerous island, Falco and Gabi will do anything to survive. Elsewhere, the public demands answers when they learn the savior of Paradis has been detained.”

Read our review of “Counterfeit” here.

Episode 12: “Guides”

“While Hange and Pyxis piece together Zeke’s true intentions, tension builds outside HQ where Armin and Mikasa plead for permission to speak with Eren.”

Read our review of “Guides” here.

Latest TV reviews

Halo Episode 2 Review: Unbound

By Megan Crouse

Star Trek: Picard Season 2 Episode 5 Review – Fly Me to the Moon

By Lacy Baugher

Moon Knight Episode 1 Review: The Goldfish Problem

By Kirsten Howard

Ad – content continues below

Episode 13: “Children of the Forest”

“Gabi and Falco seek out a fellow Marleyan who’s surprised to see Warrior candidates. The truth of what happened at Ragako may shed some light on Zeke’s secret plans.”

Read our review of “Children of the Forest” here.

Xem thêm: Tải Khu Vườn Trên Mây Ở Zing Me Nhanh Nhất, Khu Vườn Trên Mây Zingplay

Episode 14: “Savagery”

“Armin and Mikasa speak with Eren, but are astounded by what he says. In the forest, Levi considers feeding the Beast Titan to someone new, but Zeke has other plans in mind.”

Episode 15: “Sole Salvation”

“A look into Zeke’s past shows his struggle to become a Warrior. His plans to end the suffering of all Eldians stems from a chance friendship made in his youth.”

Read our reviews of “Savagery” and “Sole Salvation” here.

Episode 16: “Above and Below”

“With the Jaegerists now in charge, Zeke’s master plan is revealed. But before it is put in motion, Eren recruits help to flush out any invaders in their midst.”


Read our review of “Above and Below” here.

Episode 17: “Judgement”

“Caught off guard by Marley’s surprise attack, Eren fends off their Titans alone. As the battle rages on above, the Scouts consider Eren’s motives from the underground dungeons.”

Read our review of “Judgment” here.

Episode 18: “Sneak Attack”

“The Beast Titan joins the fray, but General Magath is determined to take him down. Meanwhile, with the city in flames, Colt and Gabi rush to rescue Falco who’s held captive by the Jaegerists.”

Read our review of “Sneak Attack” here.

Episode 19: “Two Brothers”

“Colt pleads with Zeke to not use his scream and turn Falco into a Titan. All the while, soldiers and Titans clash in battle as Eren struggles to make contact with his brother.”

Read our review of “Two Brothers” here.

Episode 20: “Memories of the Future”

“Zeke takes Eren through Grisha’s memories to show him how he’s been brainwashed. But in doing so, Zeke discovers something about Eren that he never knew.”

Read our review of “Memories of the Future” here.

Episode 21: “From You, 2000 Years Ago”

“For 2,000 years, the Founder Ymir has been waiting–a slave to those with royal blood. However, Eren’s yearning for freedom gives her a choice that could shake things up.”

Read our review of “From You, 2000 Years Ago” here.

Episode 22: “Thaw”

“With no walls left on the island and Shiganshina full of Titans, the Scouts must battle their former comrades. In the midst of it all, Gabi is determined to find and rescue Falco at whatever cost.”

Read our review of “Thaw” here.

Episode 23: “Sunset”

“The rumbling is set in motion once all hardening is undone, but this also sets Annie free. As the Jaegerists take control of the island, Conny races towards Ragako to feed Falco to his Titan mother.”

Read our review of “Sunset” here.

Episode 24: “Pride”

“Upon reaching Ragako, Conny hatches a plan to trick Falco into being eaten by his mother. Elsewhere, hero of the Eldian Empire, Jean, is to execute Yelena and Onyankopon for their crimes against…”

Read our review of “Pride” here.

Episode 25: “Night of the End”

“Deep in the forest, an unlikely rabble of Marley stragglers and island fugitives attempt to set their hatred aside and talk around a campfire without killing each other.”

Read our review of “Night of the End” here.

Episode 26: “Traitor”

“The Azumabito’s flying boat is guarded by a port full of Jaegerists, but the Scouts are reluctant to kill their former friends. If they wish to avoid bloodshed, they can’t afford their plan to go wrong.”

Read our review of “Traitor” here.

Episode 27: “Retrospective”

“For the flying boat to take off, the mechanics need half a day to service it. Knowing they’ll never last that long with Jaegerist reinforcements on the way, the crew is forced to change their plans.”

Read our review of “Retrospective” here.

Xem thêm: Game Giải Ngoại Hạng Anh 885, Game Bong Da Penalty Ngoai Hang Anh

Attack on Titan Season 4, Part 2 Trailers

Check out the official trailer and teaser for Season 4, Part 2 below.